Contacts

General Information

 

 

 

Local Vendor Information

LocationNameCountyPhoneE-Mail
Galesburg Jeralyn Wood Knox 309-343-2485
800-916-3330
jwood@visitgalesburg.com
Oneida & Wataga Shannon Peekenschneider Knox 309-483-8412 speekft@gmail.com
Kewanee Barb Lashbrook Henry 309-883-4830 richard.lashbrook@yahoo.com
Neponset Kathy Costerisan Bureau 815-866-3606 kathybctourism@yahoo.com
Sheffield Pat Stier Bureau 815-303-8502 sheffieldil@mchsi.com
Wyanet Kathy Costerisan Bureau 815-866-3606 kathybctourism@yahoo.com
Princeton Kim Frey Bureau 815-875-2616 kfrey@princeton-il.com
Bureau Co. Fairgrounds Tracy Brenneman Bureau 815-303-2905 tracy60b@gmail.com
Dover Kathy Costerisan Bureau 815-866-3606 kathybctourism@yahoo.com
LaMoille Kathy Costerisan Bureau 815-866-3606 kathybctourism@yahoo.com
Mendota Lee Stocking LaSalle 815-539-7905 lstocking@hotmail.com
Earlville Ann Hecathorn LaSalle 815-246-9626 ahecathorn@gmail.com
Sandwich Alethia Hummel Dekalb 815-326-0613 alethiac2000@yahoo.com
Plano Rich Healy Kendall 630-552-7272
630-552-9119
director@planocommerce.org
Aurora Ellen Mueller Kendall 630-256-3190 info@enjoyaurora.com

 

 

Website Information

Rob Bailleu
B & B Printing
214 S. main st. Kewanee, il 61443
rob@bandbprinting.com